RSS

Women of Fire Inc. Atlanta- Amber Meredith

26 Aug

Fire Inc. Atlanta attended an Eastern Regional Conference in Orlando in June of this year. One of our clients announced the opportunity to earn an amazing bonus. The top 26 account managers would win an exclusive, expenses paid, 4 day trip to Puerto Rico! The moment Amber knew about this bonus, she was determined to do her best to win one of these coveted spots on the trip. After all her hard work, she was announced as one of the winners! Congratulations Amber, the Fire Inc. Atlanta team is very happy and excited for you. We know that you deserve it!

Let’s take a minute with Amber Meredith and find out how she won the trip:

Question: What was your strategy going into to contest?

Answer: “I knew winning the trip to Puerto Rico would definitely be a challenge because I was completely against account managers nationwide. What helped me succeed was keeping my determination high and envisioning achieving my goal.”

Question: What drives your competitiveness?

Answer: “I love the feeling I get when I challenge myself to beat my own records and achieve more than I previously thought I could.”

Question: Who will you be taking with you?

Answer: “I’m so excited to get to bring a plus one, but I haven’t officially decided who to bring yet.

Again, the Fire Inc. Atlanta team is very proud of Amber’s accomplishments. We can’t wait to hear all about her trip upon her return!

To find out more about the Fire Inc. Atlanta team, visit our website or check out our job opportunities at our CareerBuilder page!

Amber Meredith

Amber Meredith

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
